827b48e954 · 设备注册 短信跟邮箱验证 · Updated 2026-09-23 16:28:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?